ver.di b+b für BR, PR, JAV, MAV + SBV

Zentraler Veranstaltungsservice

ver.di b+b Gemeinnützige GmbH
Zentraler Veranstaltungsservice
Mörsenbroicher Weg 200 
40470 Düsseldorf 
Fon: 0211 9046-870
zvs@verdi-bub.de

Team

Janina Zimutta
Abteilungsleitung
Fon: 0211 9046-861
janina.zimutta@verdi-bub.de

Ivana Alfano
Seminarorganisation
Fon: 0211 9046-864
ivana.alfano@verdi-bub.de

Lena Becker
Seminarorganisation
Fon: 0211 9046-878
lena.becker@verdi-bub.de

Dirk Brügmann
Seminarorganisation
Fon: 0211 9046-877
dirk.bruegmann@verdi-bub.de

Ulrike Greb
Seminarorganisation
Fon: 089 4444 352-04
ulrike.greb@verdi-bub.de

Susanne Heiseler
Seminarorganisation
Fon: 030 2840 664-18
susanne.heiseler@verdi-bub.de

Martina Melzer
Seminarorganisation
Fon: 0351 205 740-12
martina.melzer@verdi-bub.de

Tatyana Pendic
Seminarorganisation
Fon: 089 4444 352-02
tatyana.pendic@verdi-bub.de

Ramona Putzing
Seminarorganisation
Fon: 0351 205 740-13
ramona.putzing@verdi-bub.de

Vanessa Ressing
Seminarorganisation
Fon: 0211 9046-812
vanessa.ressing@verdi-bub.de

Claudia Scheck
Seminarorganisation
Fon: 0711 9757 497-2
claudia.scheck@verdi-bub.de

Claudia Weber
Seminarorganisation
Fon: 0211 9046-876
claudia.weber@verdi-bub.de

Tina Wolff
Seminarorganisation
Fon: 0211 9046-862
tina.wolff@verdi-bub.de

Claudia Wüstner
Seminarorganisation
Fon: 0911 9755 481-4
claudia.wuestner@verdi-bub.de

© ver.di Bildung + Beratung Gem. GmbH

nach oben